Committee Members

Donna Albert, Chair • Albert Chang, Vice-Chair
Aaron Losik • Andreas Kammereck
Leanne Guier • Jerome Delvin
Gregory Baruso • Michael Hatchett

Washington State Citizens Committee on Pipeline Safety

Meeting Minutes
Utilities and Transportation Commission
621 Woodland Square Loop SE, Lacey, WA 98503
Via Teams
May 10, 2023

Present members:

Donna Albert, Vice-Chair Albert Chang Aaron Losik

Absent members:

Leanne Guier, Chair Karen Cash Andreas Kammereck Jerome Delvin

Other attendees:

Marina Rathbun, UTC Pipeline Safety Program Operations Manager John Trier, UTC Pipeline Safety Program Management Analyst Bill Caram, Pipeline Safety Trust Scott Zimmerman, Dept. of Ecology Brian Shultz, Avista Compliance Manager

Agenda Items:

1) Welcome, Meeting Protocols, Introduction, and March 16, 2022 Minutes
At 9:54 a.m. the meeting was brought to order by Donna Albert who welcomed all
attendees. A quorum of members was not present and the March 16, 2022
minutes were not able to be approved. A motion was made to reschedule the
meeting for some point by the end of the month in order to have quorum to vote
for a new Vice-Chair. A poll was distributed to members after the meeting and
May 30, 2023 was selected as the new date.

Adjourn

The meeting adjourned at 10:07 a.m.