STATE OF WASHINGTON

Citizens Advisory Committee on Pipeline Safety

Committee Members Leanne Guier, Chair • Donna Albert, Vice-Chair Aaron Losik • Andreas Kammereck Albert Chang • Bill Caram • Jerome Delvin Gregory Baruso • Brian Shultz • Michael Hatchett

Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

Via Teams Link Washington State Utilities and Transportation Commission 621 Woodland Square Loop S.E., Lacey, WA 98503

Item	Time	Duration	Торіс	Presenter
1	9:30 – 9:45	15 min	 Welcome: Meeting protocols Introduction of Members and Visitors Adoption of Jan 18, 2023, Meeting Minutes 	Leanne Guier, Chair
2	9:45 – 10:00	15 min	Action Item Review	Members
3	10:00 - 11:00	30 min	Pipeline Safety Trust Presentation and Discussion	Bill Caram, Pipeline Safety Trust
	11:00 – 11:15	15 min	Break	
4	11:15 – 11:30	30 min	Outreach Subcommittee Report and Discussion	Members
5	11:30 – 11:50	20 min	Dept. of Ecology Update	Scott Zimmerman, ECY
6	11:50 – 12:05	15 min	UTC Update	Scott Rukke, UTC
7	12:05 – 12:15	10 min	Public Comments	Public
8	12:15 – 12:30	15 min	Review of Action Items, Topics for Next Meeting, and Other Business	Members & UTC
	12:30		Adjourn	

Next Meeting Dates:

May 10, 2023 July 26, 2023 September 20, 2023 November 15, 2023