Customer Notice

For the latest information, resources, and guidance related to COVID-19, please visit our COVID-19 information page or visit our COVID-19 Utility Bill Assistance page.

UTC Company Details

CenturyTel of Cowiche, Inc.

Basic Information

UTC IDCompany NameUBIDBA(s)Industries (code)Status
42356 CenturyTel of Cowiche, Inc. 399-000-786 CenturyLink Telecommunications (170)
Active

Company Contacts

Contact TypeNameTitlePhoneFaxEmail
Primary David Namura Director, State and Local Government Affairs 206-733-8645 David.Namura@centutrylink.com
Authorized Representative Debra Levy debra.levy@centurylink.com
Authorized Representative Darlene Terry darlene.terry@centurylink.com
Authorized Representative Robyn M. Crichton robyn.m.crichton@centurylink.com
Authorized Representative Ashley F. Douglas ashley.douglas@centurylink.com
Disaster Representative Victor Bruno Manager, Operations Support 206-733-5179 206-343-4040 victor.bruno@centurylink.com
Authorized Representative Mark Brinton mark.brinton@centurylink.com
Authorized Representative Zarneisha Dixon zarneisha.dixon@centurylink.com
Authorized Representative Laina Moris Sr Director of Northwest Implementation 702-244-7661 Laina.moris@lumen.com

Company Address

Address TypeAddress
Physical Address 1600 7th Avenue, 15th Floor, Seattle, WA 98191
Mailing Address 1600 7th Avenue, 15th Floor, Seattle, WA 98191
Disaster Representative Address 1600 7th Avenue, Rm 1500, Seatt;e, WA 98191
Authorized Representative Address 6700 Via Austin Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV 89119

Permits / Industry

CodeIndustryStatusUSDOTActive Permit(s)Perm or Temp